^Back To Top


Gaits of Change
Telephone: 949.701.5271
sandy@gaitsofchange.com

Gaits of Change

Where Every Journey Begins With A First Stride

Monday, 13 October 2014 14:21

Welcome to Jack's Blog

Jack has agreed to help me by keeping my blog up to date.  Jack has been my partner for many years and has learned quite a bit about the industry with his "in-tune" ears.

Check back frequently for important updates, news, and great articles!

Read 1425 times Last modified on Saturday, 26 March 2016 05:05
More in this category: A New Adventure »

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 30, 2017
PATH Intl. OSWC
Sat Jul 01, 2017
PATH Intl. OSWC
Sun Jul 02, 2017
PATH Intl. OSWC
Mon Jul 03, 2017
PATH Intl. OSWC
Wed Jul 05, 2017
Taking The Lead
Thu Jul 06, 2017
Interactive Vaulting Workshop
Fri Jul 07, 2017
Interactive Vaulting Workshop
Sat Jul 08, 2017
Interactive Vaulting Workshop